Menu
Home Page

St John Fisher Catholic Primary School

  • Translate

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2019/2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

Tuesday 3 September Children return to school

Monday 28 Oct – Friday 1 November Autumn Half Term – school closed

Friday 22 November Occasional Day – school closed

Friday 20 December Term Ends at 1:30pm

 

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January Children return to school

Friday 14 February INSET day - school closed

Monday 17 – Friday 21 February Spring Half Term - school closed

Friday 3 April Term Ends at 1:30pm

 

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April Children return to school

Friday 8 May Bank Holiday - school closed

Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May Summer Half term - school closed

Monday 1 June INSET day – school closed

Friday 17 July Term Ends at 1:30pm

Top